2014 Local Government Election Declaration of Election By Voting

I, Tate Bengtson, Chief Election Officer for the City of Enderby, do hereby declare, pursuant to Section 76 of the Local Government Act, that an election by voting is to be held for the following offices:

Office of Mayor – one to be elected.

The candidates for the office of Mayor are:

CYR, Howie8 Preston Crescent, Enderby BC
McCUNE, Greg33 Preston Crescent, Enderby BC

Offices of Councillor – six to be elected.

The candidates for the offices of Councillor are:

BAIRD, Tundra130 West Enderby Road, Enderby BC
CASE, Brad43 – 303 Regent Avenue, Enderby BC
DAVYDUKE, Roxanne1801 Pine Court, Enderby BC
KNUST, Raquel134 Riverdale Drive, Enderby BC
MACKNEE, Jim114 Timberlane Road, Enderby BC
McCAIG, Paul333 Grandview Bench Road, Grindrod BC
SCHREINER, Brian33 – 303 Regent Avenue, Enderby BC
SHISHIDO, Shawn719 Mill Avenue, Enderby BC

Given under my hand at Enderby, British Columbia, this 20th day of October 2014.

More information about the 2014 local government election is available here.