2014 Local Government Election Declaration of Candidates

Pursuant to section 74(1) of the Local Government Act, the Chief Election Officer for the City of Enderby declares the following nominees as candidates for elected office:


  • Cyr, Howie
  • McCune, Greg


  • Baird, Tundra
  • Case, Brad
  • Davyduke, Roxanne
  • Knust, Raquel
  • Macknee, Jim
  • McCaig, Paul
  • Schreiner, Brian
  • Shishido, Shawn

More information about the 2014 local government election is available here.